Strategic Advisory Board

Cietta Kiandoli, Former Director of The Black Civic Engagement Fund

Pastor Michael McBride, PICO, Live Free Campaign

Kayla Hicks, Educational Fund to Stop Gun Violence

Camiella Williams, Generation Progress, Fight for a Future Network

Lauren Footman, Generation Progress, Fight for a Future Network

Jessyca Dudley, The Joyce Foundation

Jamira Burley, Gen Y Not

Shante Leathers, Operation LIPSTICK

Qudsia Raja, National Domestic Violence Hotline 

Jessica Rubio, ALAS

Jose Osuna, Homeboy Industries

Honorary Advisory Board

Michelle Alexander, Civil Rights Attorney, Award-Winning Author: The New Jim Crow

Ryan Coogler, Award-Winning Director & Screenwriter: Fruitvale Station, Creed

Etan Thomas, NBA Veteran, Author, Co-host of The Collision Podcast

Robert Johnson, The Solomon Group Foundation

Tracy Meares, Walton Hale Hamilton Professor of Law at Yale University

The Honorable Karen Freeman-Wilson, Mayor of Gary, Indiana

The Honorable Bruce Franks, Missouri House of Representatives

Join our team today! 


Interested in joining our team? Contact us using this form or through our contact us page!